First Batch of Costumes

Note: if you aren’t sure what I’m talking about regarding “ASGs”, check out my FAQ page

For my inaugural blog post, I’ve decided to share four ASG available costumes from my lady-grey and earl-grey rare username series.

Little Lizard has the username lady-grey and included the female Icarus hair, which I don’t think I’ve seen on any other ASG.

Bronze Rock has the username lady-grey2. I think I was trying to make an ice fairy warrior. She will almost certainly kick your butt.

Purple Storm is lady-grey3 and she’s exactly what it says on the tin, a purple storm. Note: the lightning bolt has a spacebar special effect on non-SUIs.

Strange Shark is … a very strange shark. In fact, probably not a shark at all. He is the first in the earl-grey series, no number next to his name! The medusa hair may behave strangely on SUIs and the closed eye effect will only appear on non-SUIs.

Leave a Reply

